This event is now over

Event Details

About

 

The past decade has witnessed rapid evolution in the global sourcing sector and today it is a competitive strategy for global corporations. Diversified locations, business models and collaboration are driving the future architecture of organisations. With the increase in global service delivery benchmark, these centres are marching into the next level of development as centres of excellence, profit centres, process efficiency enablers and innovative business partners.

With this as the driving thought, NASSCOM brings to you the second edition of NASSCOM GIC Conclave 2012, March 20th and 21st, Hotel Le Meridien, New Delhi.

The conclave would bring together the global executives who would debate on some of the key themes like:

  • Value addition
  • Location Strategy
  • Talent
  • Governance
  • Cost Competitiveness
  • Operational Excellence
  • Emerging Markets

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Upasana Channana, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: upasana@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Priya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/gic12

Schedule

March 20, 2012 — 8:00 am to
March 21, 2012 — 6:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel Le Meridien
Windsor Place
New Delhi, Delhi
India

Map